Our Team

Board of Directors

Diane Riley, President
Shona Barkley, Vice President and Director of Membership & Volunteers
Holly Lavergne, Secretary
Patricia Dalgleish, Treasurer
Darleen Guindon, Director of Entertainment
Fay Emerton-Proulx, Director of Policies, Procedures & Personnel and Risk Management
Liz Collymore, Director of Public Relations
Paulette Amelotte, Director of Property
Irene Harps, Director of Activities
Beverley Robertson, Past President


Barb Handy, Assistant to the Managing Director